Counseling Office

Pleasanton High School Counseling Office
Our purpose is to provide guidance and compassion by building trust. 
 
Upcoming Events
 
Counselor Visit Request
If you would like to request a meeting with your counselor CLICK HERE
If you are having an emergency, do not use the form above.  Contact your teacher, go directly to the front office or the counseling office for assistance.
 
Transcript Requests
If you need to request a copy of your high school transcript CLICK HERE
Requests will be processed within 72 hours after receipt or request. During the summer months requests will be processed within 5 business days.
 

PHS Counseling Office Staff                                                                                         

 
Registrar: .......................................... Carolyn Pippen   cpippen@pisd.us
Counselors' Secretary: ...................... Maria Delgado    mfdelgado@pisd.us
CCMR Clerk: ...................................... Amy Garza            amgarza@pisd.us
 
Counselors  (Students are divided by last names)
Last Names A-F: ............................... Sarah Evans          sdevans@pisd.us
Last Names G-M:  ............................. Marsha Leach       mdleach@pisd.us
Last Names N-Z: ............................... Amanda Hardy    ahardy@pisd.us