Counseling Office

Pleasanton High School Counseling Office
Our purpose is to provide guidance and compassion by building trust. 
 
Counselor Visit Request
If you would like to request a meeting with your counselor CLICK HERE
If you are having an emergency, do not use the form above.  Contact your teacher, go directly to the front office or the counseling office for assistance.
 
Transcript Requests
If you need to request a copy of your high school transcript CLICK HERE
 

PHS Counseling Office Staff                                                                                         

 
Registrar: .......................................... Carolyn Pippen   cpippen@pisd.us
Counselors' Secretary: ...................... Maria Delgado    mfdelgado@pisd.us
CCMR Clerk: ...................................... Amy Garza            amgarza@pisd.us
 
Counselors  (Students are divided by last names)
Last Names A-F: ............................... Sarah Evans          sdevans@pisd.us
Last Names G-M:  ............................. Marsha Leach       mdleach@pisd.us
Last Names N-Z: ............................... Amanda Hardy    ahardy@pisd.us
Upcoming events

TACRAO Virtual College Fair

San Antonio’s TACRAO Virtual College Week is Nov. 2-6. During this week, information sessions from colleges on topics such as the application and admission process, financial aid, scholarships and more will be shared. Students who register will have 24/7 access to over 300 colleges’ virtual booths through December.

For instructions on how to register, view this PowerPoint:
For instructions on how to use the site once registered, click this document: 
SAT & TSI test prep information see handout below