Pleasanton High School

PRIDE PRIDE EAGLE PRIDE

Counseling Office

            

PHS Main Office 569-1250

 

PHS Counseling Office Staff                                                                                         

 
Registrar:...................................................Carolyn Pippen (ext. 1603)   cpippen@pisd.us
Counselors' Secretary:...............................Debra Owen (ext. 1606)         dlowen@pisd.us
 
(Students are divided by last names)
Last Names A-D:.........................................Amanda Hardy (569-1254)  ahardy@pisd.us
Last Names E-K & CTE Counselor...............Sarah Evans (569-1383)       sdevans@pisd.us
Last Names L-Ra:.......................................Marsha Leach (569-1255)     mdleach@pisd.us
Last Names Re-Z & Head Counselor:..........Steve Brito (569-1256)           sbrito@pisd.us
 
The Pleasanton High School Counseling Office is open Monday - Friday from 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM.  Students and parents are always welcome.  If a student or parent needs to meet at a time before or after our regular hours, please call the office and we will be glad to set up an appointment.

DO NOT MISS OUT!!!           HAPPENING NOW!!!!

SENIOR COLLEGE READINESS PARENT INFORMATION powerpoint posted below.
 
 
Senior Students & Parents, check out the link below for helpful apps for college bound students:

 https://www.ivywise.com/ivywise-knowledgebase/newsletter/article/college-prep-apps-the-mobile-apps-college-bound-students-and-parents-need-now/

 

 

Students, if you would like to take a practice SAT or ACT or ASVAB test, please click on the link below and create an account:
 
 
 PARENTS:  See College Planning Checklists for every grade/year posted below.